McCoy Fire & Safety

537 Temple St., Auburn, AL. 36830

Phone: (334) 501-2228

Fax: (334) 501-2229

Email: info@mccoyfire.com

Vince McCoy – President/Designer,  vince@mccoyfire.com

Lindsay McCoy – Accounting, lindsaym@mccoyfire.com

Angela Sheridan – Office Manager, asheridan@mccoyfire.com

Matt Bennett – Designer, matt@mccoyfire.com

Joe Ross P.E. – Project Engineer, jross@mccoyfire.com

James Osburn – Service Manager, josburn@mccoyfire.com

Nick Bell – Field Supervisor, nbell@mccoyfire.com

Craig Branan – Fire Alarm & Sprinkler Foreman, cbranan@mccoyfire.com

John Smith – Fire Alarm & Sprinkler Foreman, jsmith@mccoyfire.com

Drew Kicker – Fire Systems Inspector, dkicker@mccoyfire.com

Roy Aldridge – Fire System Inspector, raldridge@mccoyfire.com

Mickey Hutchinson – Fire Extinguisher Technician, mhutchinson@mccoyfire.com